Staff Directory

Pastoral Staff 

Pastor Paul Nelson
paul@immanuel.us

Pastor Susan Weaver
susan@immanuel.us

Faith Formation

Faith Formation & Communications Martin Rathjen    martin@immanuel.us
Dir. Children's Ministries Tracy Goodwin tracy@immanuel.us
Youth & Family Minister Paul Erdmann  paule@immanuel.us
Parish Nurse Kari Totall parishnurse@immanuel.us
 

Music Ministry

Minister of Music Gary Thrasher gary@immanuel.us
Asst. Minister of Music/Organist Mary Beth Berg bergmarybeth@gmail.com
Bell Choir Director Deb Kehoe dlbeej@comcast.net
Children's Music Director (Gr. 3-6) Barb Saveride bsavereide@comcast.net
Children's Music Director (K-2)Roselyn Weber  roselynhw@aya.yale.edu
Servant Song & Youth Choir Director Nicki Toliver nicki.toliver@gmail.com
 Evening Service OrganistJoan Meyer  
 

Office Ministry

Church Administrator Bill Hawkins bill@immanuel.us
Admin. Asst. to the Pastors MaryKay Copp marykay@immanuel.us
Church Secretary Terrie Falkenstein terrie@immanuel.us
Custodian Darrell Fusaro
Custodian Randy Doud